Faculty & Staff

Norfolk State University
School of Business Faculty & Staff

photo of Dr Glenn Carrington in a grey suit with an orange tieMr. Glenn Carrington
Dean
grcarrington@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Sami Abbasi
Faculty
smabbasi@nsu.edu





Akosua AcheamponmaaMs. Akosua Acheamponmaa
Interim Director Innovation Center
aacheamponmaa@nsu.edu

 

 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Rhonda Alexander
Adjunct Faculty
rtalexander@nsu.edu                             

 




person-placehloder.jpgDr. Jean-Marie Banatte
Faculty
jbanatte@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Moncef Belhadjali
Faculty/Associate Dean
mbelhadjali@nsu.edu



 

Ms. Sylvia Brooks
Director for Advising and Tutoring
sdbrooks@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Jim Chen
Faculty
jchen@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Sidika Colakoglu
Faculty
sncolakoglu@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Wanda Cooper, JD
Adjunct Faculty
wjcooper@nsu.edu 

 

 

     Ms. Wilhemena Cornick
     Administrative Specialist III
     wncornick@nsu.edu

 

 

     Dr. James Corprew
     Faculty
     jccorprew@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Dondeti Reddy
Faculty
vrdondeti@nsu.edu



 

Mr. Lawrence Epplein
Faculty
leepplein@nsu.edu


 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Omer Gokus
Faculty
ogokus@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgMr. Clarence Harris
Adjunct Faculty
charris@nsu.edu



 

    Dr. Dorothy Jones
    Faculty
    dljones@nsu.edu

 

 

    Dr. John Kamiru
    Faculty
    jkamiru@nsu.edu
 

 


tommy-Head-X_G.jpgDr. Thomas Lewis
Faculty
tflewis@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Carl McGowan
Faculty
cbmcgowan@nsu.edu

 



person-placehloder.jpgDr. Bidhu Mohanty
Faculty
bbmohanty@nsu.edu



 

Dr. Anh Ngo
Faculty
adngo@nsu.edu

 

 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Bhagaban Panigraphi
Faculty
bpanigrahi@nsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Tanya C. Perry
Outreach Director
tcperry@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Angela Reddix
Faculty/Director Ernest M. Hodge Institute for Entrepreneurship
adreddix@nsu.edu
 

      

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Macki Sissoko
Faculty/Associate Dean
msissoko@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Sally Sledge
Faculty
sasledge@nsu.edu



 

person-placehloder.jpgMs. Lauren Smith
Office Manager
lmsmith@nsu.edu



 

Mrs. Josephine Stanley-Brown
Faculty
jsbrown@nsu.edu


 

 

person-placehloder.jpgMr. Keith Vanier
Information Technology Specialist
kwvanier@nsu.edu

 

 

person-placehloder.jpgDr. Gary Whaley
Faculty
glwhaley@nsu.edu




 

person-placehloder.jpgMr. Edwin Wu, JD
Adjunct Faculty
ejwu@nsu.edu



 

Dr. Enrique Zapatero
Faculty
egzapatero@nsu.edu