Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Office of Admissions is eager to assist you with your journey to becoming a Spartan. Wherever you are in the process, the Admissions team is here to support you along the way.
 

Juan Alexander
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management/Interim Director of Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Kimberly Malone
Special Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: kdmalone@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
Email: cshall@nsu.edu 
 
Monika Hines
Receptionist
mlhines@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu
 

Recruitment Team

Larry Wilson
Associate Director of Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Dominique Garcia
Transfer Counselor
Email: dggarcia@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu
 

Admission Specialists

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman applications A-F
lyharris@nsu.edu 

LaDorya Watson
Freshman applications G-M
lmwatson@nsu.edu 
 
Camellia Harris
Freshman applications N-Z
cmharris@nsu.edu 

Phillita Peeples
Transfer applications
pmpeeples@nsu.edu