Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Meet Our Faculty

Faculty in the Department of Computer Science are widely published experts in their fields and brings years of practical experience to the classroom. Our faculty are dedicated to the success of our students. These world-class scholars provide an atmosphere for student to learn, grow and interact with faculty who are passionate about teaching.

Computer Science has its own portal with their faculty members listed at this web address.