Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Cliiford Porter Clifford Porter, J.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
cporter@nsu.edu

Shana JamesShana James
Assistant Vice President for Development
szjames@nsu.edu

rhonda-king-britt-(1).jpgRhonda Britt
Administrative Assistant and Budget Specialist
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
rabritt@nsu.edu

noelle-cook.jpg

Noelle Cook
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
nncook@nsu.edu

misti goodsonMisti D. Goodson
Director, Development Services and Stewardship
mgoodson@nsu.edu

michelle-hill.jpg

Michelle Hill
Director
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
mdhill@nsu.edu

 

Ruth MartinRuth Martin
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
ramartin@nsu.edu

laverne-moore-bagley

LaVerne Moore Bagley
Constituent Services Coordinator
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
lmoore@nsu.edu

Michelle Norfleet Irby

Michelle Norfleet Irby
Database Coordinator/ Prospect Researcher
Development Services & Stewardship
mrnorfleet@nsu.edu


 

Natalia PiersonNatalia Pierson
Associate Director of Prospect Management and Research
napierson@nsu.edu 

jessica-orvis.jpg

Jessica Orvis
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
jorvis@nsu.edu

mar-rence-(1).jpg

Maris Rence
Technical Director
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
mirence@nsu.edu

phillip-sherill.jpg

Philip Sherrill
Director, Leadership & Major Giving
University Advancement
pcsherrill@nsu.edu

 

No-Photo-Available.jpgHope Strachan
Advancement Assistant
hestrachan@nsu.edu

 



Crystal-Square-Williams.jpgCrystal Square-Williams
Executive Director for University Events and the Wilder Center
cswilliams@nsu.edu