Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue, Unit 2568
Norfolk, VA 23504
Phone: (757) 823-8408
Email: provost@nsu.edu

DoVeanna S. Fulton, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:  dfulton@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.8408

Aurelia Williams, D.P.S.
Interim Vice Provost for Academic Administration 
Email:  atwilliams@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.2615

Ebenezer F. Kolajo, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Academic Effectiveness
Email:  efkolajo@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.9523

Andrea Neal, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost 
Email:  apneal@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.9081

Yelena A. Arishina
Special Assistant to the Provost
Email:  yaarishina@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.8419

Deborah H. Ferguson
General Administrative Coordinator
Email:  dhferguson@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.8418

Isabel M. Herrmann
Academic Compliance Generalist
Email:  imherrmann@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.2761


Erica L. Saunders
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email:  elsaunders@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 823.8408