Skip to main content

Undergraduate Staff

Dominique Harrison
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
dnharrison@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Admissions counselors

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Aayanah Booker
Admissions Counselor
adbooker@nsu.edu

Zipporah Gatling
Admissions Counselor
zggatling@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Virginia College Affordability Network (VCAN) Scholarship

Ricky Hopkins
Assistant Director of Special Programs
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Marlisa Sanders
Assistant Director of Special Programs
masanders@nsu.edu

Operations staff

Kimberly Malone
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications
kdmalone@nsu.edu 

Lisa Harris
Freshman applications A-F
lyharris@nsu.edu

Admissons Processor
Freshman applications G-M
admissions@nsu.edu

Kimberly Jones
Freshman applications N-Z
knjones@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Admissions Customer Service Specialist
mhines@nsu.edu

Holly Estrada
CRM Analyst
hlestrada@nsu.edu


Data Services Coordinator