Skip to main content

Undergraduate Staff

Dominique Harrison
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
dnharrison@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Admissions counselors

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Dominque Garcia
Admissions Counselor
dggarcia@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Operations staff

Holly Estrada
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications
hlestrada@nsu.edu

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman applications A-F
lyharris@nsu.edu

LaDorya Watson
Freshman applications G-M
lmwatson@nsu.edu 

Camellia Harris
Freshman applications N-Z
cmharris@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Admissions Customer Service Specialist
mhines@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu