Skip to main content

Undergraduate Staff

Dr. Juan M. Alexander
Interim Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Administrative Specialist
cshall@nsu.edu

Admissions counselors

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Aayanah Booker
Admissions Counselor
adbooker@nsu.edu

Jeremy Jones
Admissions Counselor
jjjones@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Virginia College Affordability Network (VCAN) Scholarship

Ashley Vaughn
Director of New Student Orientation and Special Programs
aevaughn@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Assistant Director of Special Programs
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Tiffany Little
Assistant Director of Special Programs
tjlittle@nsu.edu

Marlisa Sanders
Assistant Director of Special Programs
masanders@nsu.edu

Operations staff

Kimberly Malone
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications
kdmalone@nsu.edu 

Lisa Harris
Freshman applications A-D
lyharris@nsu.edu

Kimberly Jones
Freshman applications E-J
knjones@nsu.edu

Kyana Greely
Freshman applications K-R
kcgreely@nsu.edu

Michaela Twitty
Freshman applications S-Z
mdtwitty@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Admissions Customer Service Specialist
mhines@nsu.edu

Holly Estrada
CRM Analyst
hlestrada@nsu.edu