Skip to main content

Contact Us

Auxiliary Services is a unique, multi-faceted unit of the Finance and Administration area that is responsible for coordinating non-educational and general business services that contribute and relate directly to the mission, goals, and objectives of Norfolk State University. 

Auxiliary Services
Main Office:  (757) 823-8085

Davida H. Williams, Ed.D.
Director, Auxiliary Enterprises & Services
Wilson Hall, Room 350
(757) 823-8085
dhwilliams@nsu.edu

Mary-Jeanne Hennessy
Associate Director, Auxiliary Enterprises & Services
Wilson Hall, Room 350
(757) 823-2351
mjhennessy@nsu.edu

Marvette Mathis
Manager, Auxiliary Accounting
Wilson Hall, Room 350
(757) 823-9225
mwmathis@nsu.edu

Roy Conaway
Manager, Printing Services
James A. Bowser Building Suite 115
(757) 823-8179
rconaway@nsu.edu

Cary Lazarus
Manager, Spartan Card Program
Student Service Center, Suite 109
(757) 823-2318
calazarus@nsu.edu

Awanda Sheppard
Manager, Ticket Center
NSU Ticket Center
(757)823-9009
amsheppard@nsu.edu

Dana Fusco
Director, Conference Services
Wilson Hall Room 350
(757) 823-8901
dmfusco@nsu.edu

Stephanie McPherson
Office Manager
Wilson Room 350
(757) 823-8085
slmcpherson@nsu.edu