Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Sandra Riggs, Bursar
(757) 823-9293
snriggs@nsu.edu

Sonya Jackson, Assistant Bursar
(757) 823-2814
sejackson@nsu.edu
 
   
Michelle Holland-Frazier, Senior Accountant
(757) 823-2644
mdfrazier@nsu.edu

Monica Morris, Senior AR Processor
(757) 823-8936
mvmorris@nsu.edu

VACANT, AR Processor (A-G)
(757) 823-9293


VACANT, AR Processor
(757) 823-2813


Alonzo Pablo, AR Processor (H-O)
(757) 823-2643
apablo@nsu.edu

VACANT, AR Processor (R-Z)
(757) 823-2876



Christina Ortiz, Third Party Coordinator
(757) 823-8768
cortiz@nsu.edu
 

VACANT, Student Loan Manager
(757) 823-2648


Raymond Johnson, Student Loan Coordinator
(757) 823-2647    
rajohnson@nsu.edu
 

Karma Johnson-Freeman, Cashier Manager
(757) 823-8540
kajohnson-freeman@nsu.edu

Sabrina Gregory, Head Cashier
(757) 823-8542
sygregory@nsu.edu

Bryant Staff, Cashier
(757) 823-8545
bastaff@nsu.edu