Skip to main content

Contact Us

Information

Office of Human Resources
Suite 160
Harrison B. Wilson Hall
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060

Office:  (757) 823-8160

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Stacie Bell
Human Resources Operations Manager
Email: sdbell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688
 
Taylor Jeffery
Human Resource Receptionist
Email: tdjeffery@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160
 
Joann Jones
Recruitment Manager
Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949
 
Sarita Jordan
Recruitment Consultant
Email: smjordan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2415
 
Lisa Little
Acting Human Resources Director
Employee Relations Manager
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138
 
Endia Lynch
Human Resources Assistant
Email: eklynch@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2945
 
Anita Murray-Jernigan
Benefits Consultant
Email: ammurray-jernigan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850
 
Tyeshia Murry
Recruitment Consultant
Email: tmmurry@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2948