Skip to main content

Contact Us

Norfolk State University

Office of Human Resources
Harrison B. Wilson Hall, Suite 160
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060
Office:  (757) 823-8160

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Your HR Business Partner

Dr. Karen H. Pruden
Assistant Vice President/CHRO
Email: khpruden@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

Stacie Gaines
HR Operations Manager
Email: sdgaines@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688

Rashauna Gordon
HR Transactions Specialist
Email: rngordon@nsu.edu 
Phone: 757-823-2945

Taylor Jeffery-Pablo
HR Business Partner
Email: tdjeffery@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8764

Joann Jones
HR Business Partner
Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949

Lisa Little
Employee Relations Manager
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138

Antwanne Marable
Human Resources Assistant
Email: agmarable@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

Natasha McCoy-Manning
HR Business Partner
Email: nmmcoy@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9084

Tyeshia Murry
HR Business Partner
Email: tmmurry@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2948

Natalie Newby
HR Business Partner
Email: nnnewby@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2415

M. Nannette Richardson
Manager of HRBP's, Compensation and Benefits 
Email: mnrichardson@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850