Skip to main content

Contact Us

Information

Office of Human Resources
Harrison B. Wilson Hall, Suite 160
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060

Office:  (757) 823-8160

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Your HR Business Partner

Dr. Karen H. Pruden
Assistant Vice President
Email: khpruden@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160
 
Stacie Gaines

Human Resource Operations Manager
Email: sdgaines@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688
 
Taylor Jeffery
Human Resource Receptionist
Email: tdjeffery@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160
 
Joann Jones

HR Business Partner
Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949
 
Sarita Jordan

HR Business Partner
Email: smjordan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2415
 
Lisa Little

Employee Relations Manager
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138
 
Endia Lynch

Human Resources Assistant
Email: eklynch@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2945
 
Tyeshia Murry

HR Business Partner
Email: tmmurry@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2948