Skip to main content

Faculty

Cybersecurity Faculty

Dr. Aurelia WilliamsDr. Aurelia Williams
Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Executive Director, Cybersecurity Complex
Email: atwilliams@nsu.edu
Tel: 757-823-9106

 

Dr. Jonathan GrahamDr. Jonathan Graham
Director, IA-REDI
Email: jmgraham@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9445
 

 

Dr. George HsiehDr. George Hsieh
Director, Cybersecurity COE
Email: ghsieh@nsu.edu
Tel: 757-823-8313


 

Dr. Claude TurnerDr. Claude Turner
Associate Professor and Chair
Computer Science Dept
Email: cturner@nsu.edu
Tel: 757-823-8311




​Dr. Scott DebbDr. Scott Debb
CyberPsychology Research &
Program Coordinator
Email: smdebb@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8943

 

Dr. Mary HoppaDr. Mary Hoppa
MS Cybersecurity Graduate
Program Coordinator
Email: mahoppa@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8654

 

Dr. Cheryl HindsDr. Cheryl Hinds
Associate Professor
Email: chinds@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9551


 

Dr. Felicia DoswellDr. Felicia Doswell
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Email: fdoswell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9453


 

Dr. Thorna HumphriesDr. Thorna Humphries
Associate Professor
Email: thumphries@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8318


 

Dr. Yen-Hung HuDr. Yen-Hung Hu
BS. ITE Program Coordinator
Email: yhu@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8308

 



Tonya FieldsDr. Tonya Fields
Researcher & Operations Manager of the
Cybersecurity Complex
tlfield@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0057


Dr. Abdinur AliDr. Abdinur Ali
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
Email: amali@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9567


Dr. Jules ChenouDr. Jules Chenou
Email: jchenou@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0057