Skip to main content

Lyman Beecher Brooks Society Inductees

2023 Lyman Beecher Brooks Society Inductees

The Lyman Beecher Brooks Society recognizes individuals, whose cumulative giving to Norfolk State University has reached $100,000 or more. The members of this prestigious group are presented a distinguished University award in recognition of their lifetime giving and commitment to Norfolk State University.

photo of rhonda allen

Rhonda L. Allen '83'

photo of vernita exum

Vernita M. Exum '94

photo of markus gillis

Markus J. Gillis '04

photo of conrad hall

Conrad M. Hall

photo of earlie and chaolette Horsey

Earlie P. Horsey '76 & Charolette C. Horsey '75

photo of Clevester & Dameron L. Jones '91

Clevester & Dameron L. Jones '91

photo of Tamara A Jones

Tamara A. Jones, MD '96

photo of earl e lee

Earl E. Lee '84

photo of marty and elizabeth miller

Marty L. Miller '69 & Elizabeth R. Miller

photo of Shelvee H. Osborne '79

Shelvee H. Osborne '79

photo of delbert h parks

Delbert H. Parks

photo of carlton l perkins

Carlton L. Perkins '73

photo of COL james w whitehead jr

COL James W. Whitehead. Jr. 76

photo of joseph l wiggins

Joseph L. Wiggins '66