Skip to main content

Officers

Faculty Senate Officers 2020-2021

Position descriptions for each officer can be found here.

2019-2020 Officers

President: Dr. Anne Fernando (amfernando@nsu.edu)
Vice President: Dr. Ashley Haines (anhaines@nsu.edu)
Secretary: Dr. Kathleen Thomas (ksthomas@nsu.edu)
Assistant Secretary: Dr. John Kamiru (jkamiru@nsu.edu)
Treasurer: Dr. James Curiel (jacuriel@nsu.edu)

 

 

2018-2019 Officers

President: Dr. Lamiaa Youssef, lsyoussef@nsu.edu
Vice President: Dr. Ashley Haines, anhaines@nsu.edu
Treasurer: Dr. John Kamiru, jkamiru@nsu.edu
Secretary: Dr. Anne Fernando, amfernando@nsu.edu
Assistant Secretary: Dr. Kathleen Thomas, ksthomas@nsu.edu
Parliamentarian: Dr. Ron Thomas, rethomas@nsu.edu

2017-2018 Officers

President: Dr. Lamiaa Youssef, lsyoussef@nsu.edu
Vice President: Dr. Suely Black, smblack@nsu.edu
Treasurer: Dr. Nihal Colakoglu, sncolakoglu@nsu.edu
Secretary: Dr. Anne Fernando, amfernando@nsu.edu
Assistant Secretary: Dr. John Kamiru, jkamiru@nsu.edu
Parliamentarian: Dr. Ron Thomas, rethomas@nsu.edu