Skip to main content

Contact Us

Facilities Management

Associate Vice President
Anton V. Kashiri
avkashiri@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Debra Harper-Moyler
dharper-moyler@nsu.edu

Operations & Maintenance 

Director
Carlos D. Spruill
cdspruill@nsu.edu

Assistant Director, Utilities & Building Maintenance
Bernard Jones Sr.
bjones@nsu.edu

Work Order Center Manager
Ann D. Phinney
adphinney@nsu.edu

Building Services and Grounds

Director
Towanda R. Colquiett
trcolquiett@nsu.edu

Assistant Director of Facilities Management for Residential Housing
Michael J. Hall
mjhall@nsu.edu

Assistant Director, Grounds/Landscaping
Torilus Ward
toward@nsu.edu

Capital Planning & Improvements

Director
Terry G. Woodhouse
twoodhouse@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vacant

University Architect
Richard A. Law
ralaw@nsu.edu

Compliance Officer
Vacant

Maintenance Reserve Manager
Kenneth M. Kyle
kmkyle@nsu.edu

Environmental Health, Safety, & Risk Management 

Director
Patricia Perkins-Smith
paperkins@nsu.edu

Assistant Director
Alice Musapatike
amusapatike@nsu.edu

Safety Compliance Officer
Roderick Allmond
rdallmond@nsu.edu

Gregory Webb
glwebb@nsu.edu

Administrative Services

Director
Denise L. Henderson
dlhenderson@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vacant

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Wanda Jaboolah
wjaboolah@nsu.edu

Transportation Services Coordinator
Janet Jones
jajones@nsu.edu

E & G Accountant
Stephanie Logan
sylogan@nsu.edu

Capital Accountant
Vida Hinton
vhinton@nsu.edu

Capital Procurement Officer
Dr. Ethel M. Edwards
emedwards@nsu.edu

Fleet Manager/Chief Mechanic
Jerome Byrdsong
jubyrdsong@nsu.edu

Storeroom
Brandon Jackson
bajackson@nsu.edu

Mail Services Supervisor
Ronita Lamb
rlamb@nsu.edu