Loading

Contact Us

The Office of Admissions

The Office of Admissions is eager to assist you with your journey to becoming a Spartan. Wherever you are in the process, the Admissions team is here to support you along the way.

Juan Alexander
Executive Director of Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu

Kim Malone
Front Desk Receptionist
kdmalone@nsu.edu

Recruitment Team

Geronimo Sutphin
Associate Director for Recruitment
gsutphin@nsu.edu

Dominique Garcia
Admissions Recruiter
dggarcia@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Recruiter
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Recruiter
rjridley@nsu.edu

Admissions Specialists


Candi Miles
Assistant Director of Processing
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman and Transfer applications A-E
lyharris@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Freshman and Transfer applications F-K
mlhines@nsu.edu

Philita Bagley
Freshman and Transfer applications L-R
pbagley@nsu.edu

Nakesha Price
Freshman and Transfer applications S-Z
International Applications A-Z
nsprice@nsu.edu