Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

The Office of Admissions is eager to assist you with your journey to becoming a Spartan. Wherever you are in the process, the Admissions team is here to support you along the way.

Juan Alexander, Ed.D
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Meshea Vann
Director of Transfer Services 
mkvann@nsu.edu

Kacy Jackson
CRM Analyst
kjjackson@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Recruitment Team

Larry Wilson
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Alexandria Hood
Admissions Counselor
ahood@nsu.edu

Dominque Garcia
Admissions Counselor
dggarcia@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Admissions Team

Holly Estrada
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications 
hlestrada@nsu.edu

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman, Second Degree, Non-Degree applications A-F
lyharris@nsu.edu

LaDorya Watson
Freshman, Second Degree, Non-Degree applications G-M
lmwatson@nsu.edu 

Camellia Harris
Freshman, Second Degree, Non-Degree application N-Z
cmharris@nsu.edu

Phillita Peeples
Transfer applications 
pmpeeples@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Admissions Customer Service Specialist 
mhines@nsu.edu