Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Office of Admissions

The Office of Admissions is eager to assist you with your journey to becoming a Spartan. Wherever you are in the process, the Admissions team is here to support you along the way.

Juan Alexander, Ed.D
Executive Director of Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Meshea Vann
Director of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions
mkvann@nsu.edu

Vacant
CRM Analyst

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Recruitment Team

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Jennifer Draper
Admissions Counselor
jedraper@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Vacant
Admissions Counselor

Admissions Specialists

Vacant
Assistant Director of Operations

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Philita Bagley
Freshman and Transfer applications A-K
pbagley@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman and Transfer applications A-K
lyharris@nsu.edu

Anna Buenviaje
Freshman and Transfer applications L-Z
apbuenviaje@nsu.edu

Roberta Vick
Freshman and Transfer applications L-Z
International Applications A-Z
rsvick@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Receptionist
mlhines@nsu.edu