Loading
Untitled Document

Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Deborah C. Fontaine
Vice President for University Advancement
dcfontaine@nsu.edu
Stevalynn Adams
Interim Director of Communications & Marketing
sadams@nsu.edu
Kelvin W. Arthur, CPA
Foundation Manager
NSU Foundation
kwarthur@nsu.edu
Rhonda Britt
Administrative Assistant and Budget Specialist
L. Douglas Wilder Performing
Arts Center
rabritt@nsu.edu
Noelle Cook
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
nncook@nsu.edu
Stanley Donaldson
Media Relations Director
Communications and Marketing
smdonaldson@nsu.edu
Sophia Frome
Gift Processor/Development Assistant
Development Services
& Stewardship
smfrome@nsu.edu
Misti D. Goodson
Manager, Development Services
& Stewardship
mgoodson@nsu.edu
Michelle Hill
Michelle Hill
Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Alumni Relations
mdhill@nsu.edu
Crystal D. Jenkins
Foundation Accountant
NSU Foundation
cdjenkins@nsu.edu
Debbie Lyn Jones
Information Technology Manager I, NSU Webmaster
Communications & Marketing
djones@nsu.edu
Regina Lightfoot
Senior Communications Practitioner
Communications &
Marketing
rllightfoot@nsu.edu
Ruth Martin
Gift Processor/Development Assistant
Development Services & Stewardship
ramartin@nsu.edu
Laverne Moore
Constituent Services Coordinator
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
lmoore@nsu.edu
Michelle Norfleet Irby
Database Coordinator/ Prospect Researcher
Development Services & Stewardship
mrnorfleet@nsu.edu
Maris Rence
Technical Director
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
mirence@nsu.edu
Phillip Sherill
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
University Advancement
pcsherrill@nsu.edu
Christopher Setzer
Assistant Creative Designer, Marketing Services
Communications & Marketing
csetzer@nsu.edu
Don Spencer
Senior Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
dwspencer@nsu.edu
Crystal Square-Williams
Director, University Events
cswilliams@nsu.edu
Hope E. Strachan
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
NSU Foundation
hestrachan@nsu.edu
Andrea Tatum
Major Gifts Officer
University Advancement
actatum@nsu.edu