Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

deborah-fontaine-(1).jpg

Dr. Deborah C. Fontaine
Vice President for University Advancement
dcfontaine@nsu.edu

stevalynn-adams-(1).jpg

Stevalynn Adams
Assistant Vice President
Communications and Marketing
sadams@nsu.edu

kelvin-arthur.jpg

Kelvin W. Arthur, CPA
Foundation Manager
NSU Foundation
kwarthur@nsu.edu

david-booker.jpg

David L Booker Jr.
Web Designer, Front-End Developer,
Norfolk State University Assistant Webmaster
Communications and Marketing
dlbooker@nsu.edu

josh-bowerman.jpg

Josh Bowerman
Executive Director, Development
University Advancement
jpbowerman@nsu.edu

rhonda-king-britt-(1).jpg

Rhonda Britt
Administrative Assistant and Budget Specialist
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
rabritt@nsu.edu

noelle-cook.jpg

Noelle Cook
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
nncook@nsu.edu

jaime-dennison.jpg

Jaime Dennison
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
jrdennison@nsu.edu

stanley-donaldson.jpg

Stanley Donaldson
Media Relations Director
Communications and Marketing
smdonaldson@nsu.edu

misti-goodson-(1).jpg

Misti D. Goodson
Director, Development Services and Stewardship
mgoodson@nsu.edu

arlisa-hardy.jpg

Arlisa Hardy
Advancement Assistant
University Advancement
ayhardy@nsu.edu

michelle-hill.jpg

Michelle Hill
Director
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
mdhill@nsu.edu

debbie-jones.jpg

Debbie Lyn Jones
Information Technology Manager I, NSU Webmaster
Communications and Marketing
djones@nsu.edu

regina-lightfoot.jpg

Regina Lightfoot
Senior Publications Manager
Communications and Marketing
rllightfoot@nsu.edu

alexis-j-martin.jpg

Alexis J. Martin
Event Planning Coordinator
University Events
ajmartin@nsu.edu

ruth-martin-(1).jpg

Ruth Martin
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
ramartin@nsu.edu

laverne-moore-(1).jpg

LaVerne Moore Bagley
Constituent Services Coordinator
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
lmoore@nsu.edu

michelle-norfleet-irby-(1).jpg

Michelle Norfleet Irby
Database Coordinator/ Prospect Researcher
Development Services & Stewardship
mrnorfleet@nsu.edu

jessica-orvis.jpg

Jessica Orvis
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
jorvis@nsu.edu

mar-rence-(1).jpg

Maris Rence
Technical Director
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
mirence@nsu.edu

phillip-sherill.jpg

Philip Sherrill
Director, Leadership & Major Giving
University Advancement
pcsherrill@nsu.edu

Christopher-Setzer-(1).jpg

Christopher Setzer
Senior Graphic Designer, Marketing Services
Communications and Marketing
csetzer@nsu.edu

don-spencer.jpg

Don Spencer
Senior Graphic Designer
Communications and Marketing
dwspencer@nsu.edu

Crystal-Square-Williams.jpg

Crystal Square-Williams
Executive Director,
University Events
cswilliams@nsu.edu

Andrea-Tatum.jpg

Andrea Tatum
Director, Leadership and Major Giving
University Advancement
actatum@nsu.edu