Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Stevalynn-Adams.jpg Stevalynn Adams
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
sadams@nsu.edu
StanleyDonaldson.jpg Stan Donaldson Jr.
Director of Media Relations / Public Relations Officer
smdonaldson@nsu.edu
Regina-Lightfoot-Blue.jpg Regina Lightfoot
Senior Communications Practitioner
rllightfoot@nsu.edu
Sharon-Hoggard.png Sharon Riddick Hoggard
Public Relations Specialist
srhoggard@nsu.edu
Christopher-Setzer.jpg Christopher Setzer
Assistant Creative Designer, Marketing Services
csetzer@nsu.edu
Don-Spencer.png Donald Spencer
Senior Graphic Designer
dwspencer@nsu.edu
Debbie-Jones.png Debbie Lyn Jones
Information Technology Manager I, 
Norfolk State University Webmaster
djones@nsu.edu
David-Booker.jpg
David L Booker Jr.
Web Design Specialist
dlbooker@nsu.edu