Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

stevalynn-adams-(1).jpg

Stevalynn Adams
Assistant Vice President 
sadams@nsu.edu

david-booker.jpg

David L Booker Jr.
Web Designer, Front-End Developer,
Norfolk State University Assistant Webmaster
dlbooker@nsu.edu

stanley-donaldson.jpg

Stan Donaldson Jr.
Director of Media Relations / Public Relations Officer
smdonaldson@nsu.edu

debbie-jones.jpg

Debbie Lyn Jones
Information Technology Manager I, 
Norfolk State University Webmaster
djones@nsu.edu

regina-lightfoot.jpg

Regina Lightfoot
Senior Publications Manager
rllightfoot@nsu.edu

christopher-setzer-(1).jpg

Christopher Setzer
Senior Graphic Designer
csetzer@nsu.edu

doris-shadouh.jpg

Doris D. Shadouh
Social Media Manager
ddshadouh@nsu.edu

don-spencer.jpg

Donald Spencer
Senior Graphic Designer
dwspencer@nsu.edu