Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Office of Transfer Admissions & Services
Student Services Center
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504

Email: transfer@nsu.edu

Phone: (757) 451-7745
Fax:      (757) 823-2054

“Norfolk State University accepts official transcripts electronically through Parchment, Clearinghouse, and other institution specific services.  Please use transfer@nsu.edu when requesting electronic transcripts to be sent to the University.  Please note official transcripts are transcripts sent directly from the university via mail or electronic transcript service. “


Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
*8 a.m. - 6 p.m. every first Thursday of the month


Transfer Contact

Meshea Vann
Director of Office of Transfer Admissions & Services 
mkvann@nsu.edu

Derek Henry
Transfer Admissions Counselor
dbhenry@nsu.edu

Aayanah Booker
Transfer Transition Advisior
adbooker@nsu.edu 

Yovennie Blythe
Transfer Admissions Counselor
yblythe@nsu.edu

Jada Johns
Transfer Credit Processor 
jtjohns@nsu.edu 

Phillita Peeples
Transfer Admissions Specialist
pmpeeples@nsu.edu

Tiffany Little
Administrative Specialist
tjlittle@nsu.edu
757-451-7745