Skip to main content

Contact Us

ADDRESS

The Writing Center
Two Locations: inside the Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, First Floor
Writing Center-West in Madison Building, Room 109

Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-2271

writingcenter@nsu.edu


 

R-Johnson.jpgRamal Johnson
Professional Writing Consultant
rljohnson@nsu.edu
NSU Adjunct Faculty, Mass Communications
B.A. and M.A., Mass Communications
PhD Candidate, Mass Communications
 

Andrew Burlile
Professional Writing Consultant
amburlile@nsu.edu
BHCC Adjunct Faculty, English
B.A. and M.A., English


 

T-Street.jpgTheresa Street
Writing Center Director
Professional Writing Consultant
tlstreet@nsu.edu
B.A., English
M.A., Rhetoric and Composition

 

Y-Celestrin.jpgYannel Celestrin
Professional Writing Consultant
ymcelestrin@nsu.edu
ODU Adjunct Faculty, English
B.A. and M.A., English
PhD Candidate, Rhetoric and Composition

 

Shannon Ponack
Professional Writing Consultant at
Writing Center-West, Madison 109
shponack@nsu.edu
NSU Adjunct Faculty, English
B.A. and M.A., English



Curt Hutchison
Professional Writing Consultant
chhutchison@nsu.edu
NSU Adjunct Faculty, English





Rob Garnett
Professional Writing Consultant
rngarnett@nsu.edu
ODU Adjunct Faculty, English




C. Kareem Pruitt
Professional Writing Consultant
B.A., English