Skip to main content

Contact Us

ADDRESS

The Writing Center
Located in the Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, First Floor
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-2271

writingcenter@nsu.edu


C-Brown.jpgC.Brown
Program Coordinator
clbrown@nsu.edu
B.A., Graphic Design and Art History
M.A., Teaching
 

 

D-Flipping.jpgD. Flipping
Professional Writing Consultant
dflipping@nsu.edu
NSU Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
B.A., English
M.A., Urban Affairs, Sociology

 

R-Johnson.jpgR. Johnson
Professional Writing Consultant
rljohnson@nsu.edu
NSU Adjunct Faculty, Mass Communications
B.A. and M.A., Mass Communications

 

R-Lobo.jpgR. Lobo
Professional Writing Consultant
rlobo@nsu.edu
M.F.A., Creative Writing

 

T-Street.jpgT. Street
Writing Center Director
NSU Professional Writing Consultant
tlstreet@nsu.edu
B.A., English
M.A., Rhetoric and Composition

 

Y-Celestrin.jpgY. Celestrin
Professional Writing Consultant
ymcelestrin@nsu.edu
ODU Adjunct Faculty, English
B.A. and M.A., English
PhD Candidate, Rhetoric and Composition