Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Sandra Riggs, Bursar
(757) 823-9293
snriggs@nsu.edu

Sonya Jackson, Assistant Bursar
(747) 823-2814
sejackson@nsu.edu

Vacant, Administrative Assistant     
   
Michelle Holland-Frazier, Senior Accountant
(757) 823-2644
mdfrazier@nsu.edu

Monica Morris, Senior AR Processor
(757) 823-8936
mvmorris@nsu.edu

Vermara Williams, AR Processor (Last Names from A-G) 
(757) 823-8416
vswilliams@nsu.edu

Karen Stefanowich, AR Processor (Last Names from H-O)
(757) 823-2643
kmfunk@nsu.edu

Katina Roberts, AR Processor (Last Names from P-Z)
(757) 823-2876
kdroberts@nsu.edu

Vacant, Third Party Coordinator
(757) 823-2951

Candace Thompson, Student Loan Manager
(757) 823-2648
clthompson@nsu.edu

Vacant, Perkins Loan Coordinator
(757) 823-2647    

Karma Johnson-Freeman, Cashier Manager
(757) 823-8540
kajohnson-freeman@nsu.edu

Sabrina Gregory, Head Cashier
(757) 823-8542
sygregory@nsu.edu

Joy Scott, Cashier
(757) 823-8545
jascott@nsu.edu

Credit Card Line
(757) 823-8545