Skip to main content

OIT Staff

Executive Staff

Faye Monroe-Davis
Chief Information Officer
(757) 823-2916
sfmonroe-davis@nsu.edu

James Stevens
Information Security Officer
(757) 823-2916
jlstevens@nsu.edu 

Trenton Walker
Deputy Chief Information Officer
(757) 823-2916
twalker@nsu.edu 

Gregory Baptiste
Director of Enterprise Applications
(757) 823-2916
gbbaptiste@nsu.edu

Ronald King
Director of OIT Security 
(757) 823-2916
raking@nsu.edu 

Peter Glanville
Director of Technical Services 
(757) 823-2916
pcglanville@nsu.edu 

Monique Pinner
Compliance Manager 
(757) 823-2916
mpinner@nsu.edu

Obie Smith
Director, Operation Services
(757) 823-2916
osmith@nsu.edu

Linwood Moses
Project Manager
(757) 823-2916
lfmoses@nsu.edu

Cynthia Colvin
Office Manager
(757) 823-2916
cdcolvin@nsu.edu

Eugenia Mitchell
Office Manager
(757) 823-2916
emmitchell@nsu.edu


CLIENT SERVICES STAFF

Robin Price
Interim Director Client Services
(757) 823-2916
rprice@nsu.edu

James Carter
Senior Lead Lab Technician 
(757) 823-8678
jacarter@nsu.edu

Portia Dinger
Senior Lead Support Technician 
(757) 823-8678
pmendoza@nsu.edu

Errick Jennings
Senior Support Technician
(757) 823-8678
ejjennings@nsu.edu

Larry Williams
Senior PC Technician
(757) 823-8678
lbwilliams@nsu.edu

Keith Vanier
Senior PC Technician
(757) 823-8678
kwvanier@nsu.edu


Enterprise Applications Staff

Denee Harris
Student and Business Systems Manager
(757) 823-2916
dwharris@nsu.edu

Janice Smith
Web Applications and Integrated Solutions Manager
(757) 823-2916
jdsmith@nsu.edu

Zenora Gay
Systems Analyst
(757) 823-2916
zespellman@nsu.edu 

Allen Miller
Access Support & Training Specialist
(757) 823-2916
admiller@nsu.edu

Nagaraj Parasa
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(757) 823-2916
nparasa@nsu.edu


Operations Staff

Rasool Shabazz
Academic Technology Support
(757) 823-2916
rashabazz@nsu.edu
 


Project Management Staff

 

Valencia Ingram
Project Management Analyst 
(757) 823-2916
vhingram@nsu.edu

Jenice Coffey
Project Management Analyst 
(757) 823-0015
jacoffey@nsu.edu


Technical Services Staff

Reid Corbett
Enterprise Infrastructure Engineer
(757) 823-2916
ercorbett@nsu.edu

Veronica Willis
Telecommunications Specialist
(757) 823-2916
vwillis@nsu.edu

Eugene Shcherba
Senior Network Engineer
(757) 823-2916
escherba@nsu.edu