Skip to main content

Contact Us

Facilities Management

Associate Vice President
Anton V. Kashiri
avkashiri@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Shannon Foxworth
srfoxworth@nsu.edu

Operations & Maintenance 

Director
Floyd D. Young
fdyoung@nsu.edu

Assistant Director, Utilities & Building Maintenance
Vacant

Assistant Director, Facilities & Residential Life Housing
Vacant

Work Management Coordinator
Peter A. Wells
pawells@nsu.edu

Capital Planning & Improvements

Director
Terry G. Woodhouse
twoodhouse@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lachelle Elliott
lwelliott@nsu.edu

University Architect
Richard Law
ralaw@nsu.edu

Compliance Officer
William T. Smith
wtsmith@nsu.edu

Maintenance Reserve Manager
Kenneth M. Kyle
kmkyle@nsu.edu

Environmental Health, Safety, & Risk Management 

Director
Patricia Perkins-Smith
paperkins@nsu.edu

Assistant Director
Alice Musapatike
amusapatike@nsu.edu

Safety Compliance Officer
Emery Shanks
efshanks@nsu.edu

Safety Compliance Officer
Roderick Allmond
rdallmond@nsu.edu

Administrative Services

Director
Dia M. Hayes
dmhayes@nsu.edu

Assistant Director, Grounds/Landscaping
Torilus Ward
toward@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Gwendolyn Hagin
gthagins@nsu.edu

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Wanda Jaboolah
wjaboolah@nsu.edu

Transportation Services Coordinator
Janet Jones
jajones@nsu.edu

E & G Accountant
Stephanie Logan
sylogan@nsu.edu

Capital Accountant
Vida Hinton
vhinton@nsu.edu

Capital Procurement Officer
Shannon Bailey
snbailey@nsu.edu

Fleet Manager/Chief Mechanic
Jerome Byrdsong
jubyrdsong@nsu.edu

Storeroom
Terrance Watson
tawatson@nsu.edu

Mail Services Supervisor
Ronita Lamb
rlamb@nsu.edu