Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Directory

Ruby M. Spicer, VCM, CPPB, VCARM, VCO
Director
757-823-8053
rmspicer@nsu.edu 
Responsibilities: Provides leadership and oversight to Procurement Services; University Supplier Diversity Champion

Yolanda Buck, CPPB, VCO
Associate Director I
757-823-8225
ywbuck@nsu.edu

Erika Allen, CPPB, VCO, VCA
Assistant Director
757-823-8045
emallen@nsu.edu

Libbie Hudson, VCA
Office Manager
757-823-8053
llhudson@nsu.edu

Geral Collins
Procurement Specialist
757-278-4626
glcollins@nsu.edu
 


Contract Officers

Vicki Lewis Beckett, CPCP, VCARM, VCO, VCA
eVA & Procurement Systems Analyst
757-823-2542
vlbeckett@nsu.edu

Tasha Jordan, VCARM, VCO, VCA
Procurement Manager II - Goods
757-823-9243
tdjordan@nsu.edu

Ersalyn Arrington, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-2919
enarrington@nsu.edu

Kacey Smith
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-2597
kmsmith@nsu.edu

Michelle Purkett, CPPB, VCO, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-8108
mrpurkett@nsu.edu 

Roi Ewell, VCA
Contracts Officer
770-823-8674
reewell@nsu.edu

 
 

Central Warehouse & Surplus Property Staff

Steve Thomas
Warehouse Manager I
spthomas@nsu.edu
757-823-2936

Kim Munday
Administrative & Office Specialist III
kmunday@nsu.edu
757-823-8862

Timothy Johnson
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
twjohnson@nsu.edu
757-823-8862

Thomas Beale
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
757-823-8862


Construction and Capital Outlay 

LaChelle Elliot, VCO, VCA
Capital Procurement & Contracts Manager
757-823-2010
lwelliott@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:  Capital Outlay and Construction procurement, Supplier Diversity Champion for Construction and Capital Outlay.
Capital Outlay and Construction Manual