Skip to main content

Contact Us

Want to learn more about online programs? Contact NSU Online using the online form or contact information below.

Fill out the form below to get regular updates about programs, deadlines, financial aid, campus life and much more.

 

Contact Us

Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5 p.m.
Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3003
(757) 823-8066  Email: nsuonline@nsu.edu
Toll Free Telephone: 1-844-266-4990


Faculty and Staff Directory

DLRJonesNew-(1).jpgDr. Dorothy L. R. Jones, Director for the Office of Extended Learning
 Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3003
 Phone:  (757) 823-2141
 dljones@nsu.edu


 

Courtney_Mitchell.JPGMr. Courtney Mitchell, BSIS, TCTA, CFD - Instructional Technology Director
757-823-2437
cmitchell@nsu.edu
 

 

Mark-Eulo.JPGMr. Mark Eulo, CFD - Faculty & Student Trainer
757-823-2657 
meulo@nsu.edu



 

Jose_Sanchez.jpgMr. Jose' Sanchez - Program Coordinator
757-823-8066 
 jlsanchez@nsu.edu

 

 

Arlene-Red-(3).jpg Ms. Arlene Michael, M.Ed. – Program Analyst
 757-451-7761 
ramichael@nsu.edu

 

 

David-Sanchez-Small.jpg Mr. David Sanchez, M.Ed. – Instructional Designer
757-823-2622  dfsanchez@nsu.edu
 


 

Monique Cabbiness Ms. Monique Cabiness, MBA - Instructional   Technologist/Learning Management System Administrator   757-823-2098 
mdcabiness@nsu.edu

 


 Ms. Lee Grandison, CAS, COI - Instructional Creative   Designer/Compliance Assistant 757-823- 2812
 lgrandison@nsu.edu