Skip to main content

Contact Us

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Mona Adkins-Easley, Associate Vice President
Email: madkins-easley@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

Stacie Bell, Human Resources Information Systems
Email: sdbell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688

Lisa Little, EEO Manager, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138

Joann Jones, Recruitment Analyst
Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949

Val Thompson, Benefits Consultant
Email: vjthompson@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2948

Anita Murry-Jernigan, Benefits Consultant
Email: ammurray-jernigan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850

Tara Ramirez, Human Resource Assistant
Email: tlramirez@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

Vickie Robinson, Recruitment and Training
Email: vjrobinson@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

Leahri Branch, Personnel Assistant
Email: llbranch@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2341