Skip to main content

Contact Us

Information

Human Resources
Harrison B. Wilson Hall
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060

Office: (757) 823-8160

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Dr. Carl Haywood, Chief of Staff to the President
Email: cwhaywood@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-278-2641

Stacie Bell, Human Resources Information Systems
Email: sdbell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688

Lisa Little, EEO Manager, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138

Joann Jones, Recruitment Analyst
Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949

Val Thompson, Benefits Consultant
Email: vjthompson@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2948

Anita Murry-Jernigan, Benefits Consultant
Email: ammurray-jernigan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850

Tara Ramirez, Human Resource Assistant
Email: tlramirez@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160