Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address (for UPS/FedEx packages)

Dr. Patricia Lynch Stith Student Success Center
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Nursing and General Education Building, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23504

Phone: 757-823-8507
Email: ssc@nsu.edu

Meet PLSSSC Faculty & Staff

dr-mebane.jpgDr. Felicia E. Mebane
Executive Director
(757) 823-8088
femebane@nsu.edu

Dr. Robin Marable 
Associate Director/Academic Advisor
(757) 823-2201
rmarable@nsu.edu

Ms. Na-Twand Anderson 
Academic Advisor
(757) 785-3844
nanderson@nsu.edu
 
Ms. Paula Balicat 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8508
pgbalicat@nsu.edu
  
Ms. Sylvia Brooks 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8870
sbrooks@nsu.edu
 
Ms. Carrie Brown 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8008
clbrown@nsu.edu
 
Mr. Nathaniel Chisholm 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-9231
nchisholm@nsu.edu
 
Ms. Sheryll Heard
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
(757) 823-2938
sheard@nsu.edu
 
Mr. Scott Lowe
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-9183
slowe@nsu.edu

Dr. Denise Snowden-Langley
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-9094
dalangley@nsu.edu 

Dr. Lisa Sparks 
Academic Advisor
(757) 785-3829
ljsparks@nsu.edu
 
Dr. Munir Sulaiman 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8089
msulaiman@nsu.edu
 
Mr. Nathaniel Worley 
Academic Advisor
(757) 823-2464
nworley@nsu.edu