Skip to main content

Support Staff

Mrs. Arnetta Wills-Poole
Mrs. Arnetta Wills-Poole
Office Manager
Phone: 757-823-8573
arwills-poole@nsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Karen BoydDr. Karen Boyd
Psy.D.
kbwhite@nsu.edu
Angela Brown
M.A.
arbrown@nsu.edu
Dr. LaConda Fanning
PsyD.
lgfanning@nsu.edu

Dr. Cliff HattDr. Clifford Hatt
Ph.D.
cvhatt@nsu.edu


Dominique Jones-King
M.A.
dmjones-king@nsu.edu

Brian Warren
M.A.
bkwarren@nsu.edu
Sheriyse WilliamsMs. Sheriyse Williams
M.A.
smwilliams@nsu.edu
Graduate Assistants (Virginia Consoritum Program)
Quandrea Harper
q.harper@spartans.nsu.edu
Dominique Blanchette
d.blanchette@spartans.nsu.edu
Allison Battles
a.robbins@spartans.nsu.edu
Laurel Brockenberry
l.o.brockenberry@spartans.nsu.edu
James (Jamie) Macchia
j.macchia@spartans.nsu.edu
Daniel Schaffer
d.schaffer@spartans.nsu.edu
John Schwartz
j.schwartz@spartans.nsu.edu