Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Wondwossen Arasho
Organic Chemistry
Email: wdarasho@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8494
Office: 106 DRW

Dr. Carl Bonner
Physical Chemistry
Email: cebonner@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2097
Office: MCAR 516

Dr. Aliecia McClain
Organic Chemistry Department Chair
Email: amcclain@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2511 or 2285
Office: DRW 204   
 
Mrs. Charmagne Odom
Computational Chemistry
Email: cdodom@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8016
Office: WSB 224I     
 
Dr. H. Alan Rowe
Biochemistry
Email: harowe@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2531
Office: WSB 224C & 322
 
Mrs. Beth Anderson
Laboratory and Research Specialist II
Email: meanderson@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8786
Office: WSB 136

Dr. Suely Black
Computational Chemistry
Email: smblack@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8403
Office: MCAR 517

Dr. Joseph Hall
Biochemistry
Email : jchall@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8675
Office: WSB 220
 
Dr. Anthony Nweke
Analytical Chemistry
Email: acnweke@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2683
Office: WSB 224D

Dr. Rakhim Rakhimov
Materials Chemistry
Email: rrakhim@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2297
Office: MCAR 518

Dr. Sam-Shajing Sun
Polymer Chemistry
Email: ssun@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2993
Office: MCAR 511