Skip to main content

Giving Staff

Contact Us

If you have any questions and would like to speak with a Development department representative, please call 757-823-8323.

Office of Development
700 Park Avenue, Suite 410
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8003

Phone: 757-823-8323
Fax: 757-823-2405
Email: development@nsu.edu

Deborah-Fontaine.jpg

Dr. Deborah C. Fontaine
Vice President for University Advancement
dcfontaine@nsu.edu

 

josh-bowerman_1.png

Josh Bowerman
Executive Director of Development
University Advancement
jpbowerman@nsu.edu

 


dr-latanya-d-afolayan.png

Dr. LaTanya Afolayan 
Senior Director, Planned and Major Giving
ldafolayan@nsu.edu

 

Philip Sherrill

Philip Sherrill
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
University Advancement
pcsherrill@nsu.edu

 


Andrea Tatum

Andrea Tatum
Director, Leadership and Major Giving
University Advancement
actatum@nsu.edu