Contact Us

Office of the Assistant Vice President (AVP) for Campus Life and Diversity
Student Center, Suite 201
(757) 785-3866
Email: campuslife-diversity@nsu.edu

Dr. Faith Fitzgerald, Assistant Vice President
Student Center, Suite 201
(757) 785-3866
Email: fmfitzgerald@nsu.edu

Dr. Tonya Shell, Project Director, OVW Grant
Student Center, Suite 201
(757) 785-3866
Email: tmshell@nsu.edu

Brianna Steele, Director, Student Activities & Leadership (I)
Student Center, Suite 325
Phone: (757) 823-8200
Email: bjsteele@nsu.edu

ReNecia Thornton, Director, Housing & Residence Life
Amenities Building, Residential Complex
Phone: (757) 823-8407
Email: rdthornton@nsu.edu

Anthony Tillman, Division of Student Affairs Media & Marketing Manager
Student Center, Suite 201
(757) 785-3866
Email: abtillman@nsu.edu

Dyonna Wilson, Diversity Initiatives Coordinator  
Student Center, Suite 201
(757) 785-3866
Email: dswilson@nsu.edu