Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


 LTC Lisa M. AbelLTC-Abel-(3).jpg
 Professor of Military Science
 Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 104
 Phone: (757) 823-8291
 Email: lmabel@nsu.edu

MAJ-Clemmer.jpg MAJ Andre M. Clemmer 
 
Assistant Professor of Military Science
 Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 105 
 Phone: (757) 823-8475 
 Email: amclemmer@nsu.edu

MSG-Zacherl.jpg  MSG Russell J. Zacherl 
  Senior Military Instructor

  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 106 
  Phone: (757) 278-2932 
  Email: rjzacherl@nsu.edu

CPT-Gonzalez.png  CPT Anthony S. Gonzalez
  Military Science Instructor 
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 823-8475 
  Email: asgonzalez@nsu.edu

2LT-Pugh.jpg    1LT Curtis E. Pugh
    Military Science Instructor (Patton Program)
    Office: Echols Memorial Hal, Room 121
    Phone: (757) 823-9285
    Email:  cepugh@nsu.edu 

SFC-Cureton.png   SFC Brian A. Cureton
   Military Science Instructor 
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email: bacureton@nsu.edu

Mr-Myles-(1).png  Mr. Kevin P. Myles 
  Military Science Instructor 
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
  Phone: (757) 823-9285 
  Email: kpmyles@nsu.edu

Mr-Shirk.jpg    Mr. Andrew P. Shirk
    Recruiting Operations Officer
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 103
    Phone: (757) 823-9296
    Email: apshirk@nsu.edu

Mr-Hall.jpg    Mr. Timmy W. Hall
    Program Assistant
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone: (757) 823-8825
    Email: twhall@nsu.edu

Mr-Castillo-1.jpg   Mr. Clifford A. Castillo
   Logistical /Supply Technician 
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 127
   Phone: (757) 823-9286
   Email: cacastillo@nsu.edu

Me.jpg      Mr. Clarence R. McKaine
      Administrative Coordinator
      Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 102
      Phone: (757) 823-8541
      Email: crmckaine@nsu.edu

SFC-Bryant.png    SFC Roderick D. Bryant 
    Army Reserve Recruiter
    
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone(540) 435-1965 
    Email: roderick.d.bryant.mil@mail.mil

SSG-Huntley.png    SSG Brandon L. Huntley
    A
rmy National Guard Recruiter 
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone(434) 962-6729
    Email: Brandon.l.huntley.mil@mail.mil