Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


   LTC Lisa M. AbelLTC-Abel-(3).jpg
   Professor of Military Science
   Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 104
   Phone: (757) 823-8291
   Email: lmabel@nsu.edu

MAJ-Clemmer.jpg  MAJ Andre M. Clemmer 
  
Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 105 
  Phone: (757) 823-8475 
  Email: amclemmer@nsu.edu

MSG-Zacherl.jpg   MSG Russell J. Zacherl 
   Senior Military Instructor

   Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 106 
   Phone: (757) 278-2932 
   Email: rjzacherl@nsu.edu

CPT-Gonzalez.png  CPT Anthony S. Gonzalez
  Military Science Instructor 
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 823-8475 
  Email: asgonzalez@nsu.edu                          

   1LT Brandon R. Fleming   Fleming-(3).jpg
   Military Science Instructor (Patton Program)
   Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email: brfleming@nsu.edu 


SFC-Cureton.png   SFC Brian A. Cureton
   Military Science Instructor 
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email: bacureton@nsu.edu

Mr-Myles-(1).png  Mr. Kevin P. Myles 
  Military Science Instructor 

  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
  Phone: (757) 823-9285 
  Email: kpmyles@nsu.edu

Mr-Shirk.jpg    Mr. Andrew P. Shirk
    Recruiting Operations Officer
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 103
    Phone: (757) 823-9296
    Email: apshirk@nsu.edu

Mr-Hall.jpg    Mr. Timmy W. Hall
    Program Assistant
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone: (757) 823-8825
    Email: twhall@nsu.edu

Me.jpg    Mr. Clarence R. McKaine
    Administrative Coordinator
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 102
    Phone: (757) 823-8541
    Email: crmckaine@nsu.edu 

SSG-Huntley.png  SSG Brandon L. Huntley
  A
rmy National Guard Recruiter 
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
  Phone(434) 962-6729
  Email: brandon.l.huntley.mil@mail.mil

SSG-Travis_1.jpg  SSG Lawanda M. Travis
  Army Reserve Recruiter 

  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109 
  Phone(540) 435-1965 
  Email: lawanda.m.travis.mil@mail.mil