Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


   LTC Lisa M. AbelLTC-Abel-(3).jpg
   Professor of Military Science
   Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 104
   Phone: (757) 823-8291
   Email: lmabel@nsu.edu

MAJ-Clemmer.jpg  MAJ Andre M. Clemmer 
  
Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 105 
  Phone: (757) 823-8475 
  Email: amclemmer@nsu.edu

  Kingsada.jpgMAJ Mathsto Kingsada
  Military Science Instructor 
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 823-9285 
  Email: mkingsada@nsu.edu    

  Vacant    
  Senior Military Instructor
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 106 
  Phone: (757) 278-2932 
  Email:

  CPT-Stevens-(1).jpgCPT Jonathan E. Stevens
  Military Science Instructor 
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 278-4602
  Email: jestevens@nsu.edu                          

 Formica.jpg CPT John D. Formica
  Military Science Instructor (Patton Program)
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 278-4605 
  Email: jdformica@nsu.edu    

  1LT Jonathan E. Dixon
  Military Science Instructor (Patton Program)
  
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
  Phone: (757) 823-9285
  Email:  jedixon@nsu.edu

   SFC Delicia A. Pitts
   Military Science Instructor 
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email: 

Mr-Shirk.jpg    Mr. Andrew P. Shirk
    Recruiting Operations Officer
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 103
    Phone: (757) 823-9296
    Email: apshirk@nsu.edu

Mr-Hall.jpg    Mr. Timmy W. Hall
    Program Assistant
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone: (757) 823-8825
    Email: twhall@nsu.edu

Byrd.jpg    Rhoda C. Byrd
    Supply Technician

    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 127
    Phone: (757) 823-9286
    Email: rcbyrd@nsu.edu

Me.jpg    Mr. Clarence R. McKaine
    Administrative Coordinator
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 102
    Phone: (757) 823-8541
    Email: crmckaine@nsu.edu 

SFC-CLEVELAND-(2).jpg  SFC Gertha L. Cleveland
  A
rmy National Guard Recruiter 
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
  Phone(434) 480-6484
  Email: gertha.l.cleveland.mil@mail.mil

  Vacant
  Army Reserve Recruiter 
  Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109 
  Phone 
  Email: