Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


    LTC Craig D. Starn
    Professor of Military Science
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 104
    Phone: (757) 823-8291
    Email: cdstarn@nsu.edu  
 

     MSG Wilfredo Rivera Latorre    
     Senior Military Instructor
     Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 106 
     Phone: (757) 278-2932 
     Email: wrivera@nsu.edu

 

                              MAJ Josiah L. Fisher
                              Executive Officer/Asst Professor of Military Science

                              Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 105
                              Phone: (757) 823-8475
                              Email: jlfisher@nsu.edu
 

   CPT-Stevens-(1).jpg CPT Jonathan E. Stevens
    Asst. Professor of Military Science  
    
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
    Phone: (757) 278-4602
    Email: jestevens@nsu.edu             
            

   CPT Jonathan E. Dixon
   Asst. Professor of Military Science (Patton Program)
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email:  jedixon@nsu.edu

 

    1LT Benjamin P. Jones
    Asst. Professor of Military Science (Patton Program)

    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121
    Phone: (757) 823-9285
    Email: bpjones@nsu.edu

 

   SFC Delicia A. Pittsbpjones@nsu.edu
   Military Science Instructor 
   
Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
   Phone: (757) 823-9285
   Email: dapitts@nsu.edu

 

Mr-Shirk.jpg    Mr. Andrew P. Shirk
    Recruiting Operations Officer
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 103
    Phone: (757) 823-9296
    Email: apshirk@nsu.edu

 

Mr-Hall.jpg    Mr. Timmy W. Hall
    Program Assistant
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone: (757) 823-8825
    Email: twhall@nsu.edu

 

Byrd.jpg    Rhoda C. Byrd
    Supply Technician

    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 127
    Phone: (757) 823-9286
    Email: rcbyrd@nsu.edu
 

Me.jpg    Mr. Clarence R. McKaine
    Administrative Coordinator
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 102
    Phone: (757) 823-8541
    Email: crmckaine@nsu.edu 

 

    SSG LaTesse S. Hall
    US A
rmy National Guard Recruiter 
    Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 109
    Phone(434) 480-2981
    Email: latesse.s.hall.mil@army.mil
               lshall@nsu.edu

 

                             SFC Jonathan Hidalgo
                             US Army Reserve Recruiter 
                             Office: Echols Memorial Hall, Room 121 
                             Phone: (757) 779-3169  
                             Email: jonathan.hidalgo.mil@army.mil