Loading

Tranfer Students Newsletters

The TransferMation Center houses trained Staff who is specializes in understanding the needs of transfer students and how to best service you through a one-stop shop! The TransferMation Center provides administrative services, academic and financial planning, student activities and leadership development programs. Please stop by and visit us in the Student Center room 201.

Contact Us

Norfolk State University

TransferMation Center
Student Center, Suite 201
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504

Email: transfer@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 451-7745

Staff Directory

Norfolk State University

Dr. Danielle Williams
Director of Transfer Services
Email: dewilliams@nsu.edu

Jennifer Draper
Senior Transfer Counselor
Email: jedraper@nsu.edu

Sylvia Douglas
Transfer Counselor
Email: sydouglas@nsu.edu

Sandi Shivers
Recruiter
Email: slshivers@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
Email: cshall@nsu.edu