Loading

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Hours: 8:00 a.m to 5:00 pm Extended Hours: Every first Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Main Number: (757) 823-8377
Fax: (757) 823-8907
Email: registrar@nsu.edu

Michael Carpenter, Registrar - mcarpenter@nsu.edu

Enrollment Verification1, Degree Verification1, NCAA Athletic Eligibility, National Clearinghouse2

Cynthia Lee 1, Verification Counselor - cvlee@nsu.edu
Cheryl Hood2, Office Manager - cdharris@nsu.edu
Christina Ruffin, NCAA Athletic Eligibility Specialist - clruffin@nsu.edu

Classroom Scheduling, Cross Registration

DaRon Parker, Classroom Scheduling Coordinator - dparker@nsu.edu

Transcripts

Cheryl Hood, Office Manager - cdharris@nsu.edu

Readmit Application1, Change of Major2, Address and Name Changes2, Withdrawals1

Cynthia Lee1 Verification Coordinator - cvlee@nsu.edu
Darlene Abney2 Registration Associate - dabney@nsu.edu

Graduation

Sonja Haynes, Transfer Credit/Graduation Coordinator - shaynes@nsu.edu
Linda Jones, Transfer Credit/Graduation Coordinator- ljones@nsu.edu