Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff



Contact the SESL Department's Administrative Assistant Ms. Kimberlee Lovelace at 757-823-2926 with inquiries.  We are located in Suite 205 of the Bozeman Education Bldg.





Department Faculty

Dr. Larry Ferguson
Department Chair
Associate Professor
ltferguson@nsu.edu
757-823-9095





Dr. Melendez Byrd
Associate Professor
mobyrd@nsu.edu
757-823-8178





Dr. Angela Goodloe
Assistant Professor
argoodloe@nsu.edu
757-823-8736






Dr. Keesha Kerns
Assistant Professor
kmkerns@nsu.edu
757-823-8036


 


Dr. Berkley King
Assistant Professor
bnking@nsu.edu
757-823-2374





Dr. Nicole Kyser
Assistant Professor
nmkyser@nsu.edu
757-823-8504






Dr. Cynthia Nicholson
Assistant Professor
csnicholson@nsu.edu
757-823-2325

 

 

Dr. Denelle Wallace-Alexander
Interim Dean
of School of Education
Associate Professor
dlwallace@nsu.edu
757-823-8886