Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty Listing

Dr. Carray Banks
Office: RTC420J 
Phone: (757) 823-2421
Email: cbanks@nsu.edu

Dr. Shao-Hui Chuang
Office: RTC420E
Phone: (757) 823-9076
Email: schuang@nsu.edu

Dr. Ransom Douglas
Office: RTC420G 
Phone: (757) 823-8833 
Email: rdouglas@nsu.edu

Dr. Walter Golembiewski
Office: RTC420L 
Phone: (757) 823-8081 
Email: wtgolembiewski@nsu.edu

Mr. Charles Hunt
Office: RTC420B 
Phone: (757) 823-8037 
Email: crhunt@nsu.edu

Dr. Mamadou Konate
Office: RTC420K
Phone: (757) 823-8047
Email: mkonate@nsu.edu

Mr. Walter Parker
Office: RTC420C 
Phone: (757) 823-9434 
Email: wtparker@nsu.edu

Dr. Jeenson Sheen
Department Chair 
Office: RTC420N 
Phone: (757) 823-8057 
Email: jsheen@nsu.edu

Dr. John Spurlin
Office: RTC420M 
Phone: (757) 823-8348 
Email: jspurlin@nsu.edu

Staff Listing


Administrative Assistant 
Office: RTC Suite420 
Phone: (757) 823-8712