Skip to main content

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to get regular updates about programs, deadlines, financial aid, campus life and much more.

 

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS
DEPARTMENT Support

Dr. Susan Ha
Chair, Visual & Performing Arts Department
Associate Professor of Music
Hamm Fine Arts Building, Room 111
(757) 823-8544
scha@nsu.edu

Prof. Anthony Stockard
Drama & Theatre Director / Advancement Coordinator,
Visual & Performing Arts Department
Professor of Drama

G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall
Drama & Theatre Program Office, Suite 221
(757) 823-0040
amstockard@nsu.edu

Vacant
Visual & Performing Arts Department Administrative Assistant
Hamm Fine Arts Building, Room 111
(757) 823-8544

Drama & Theatre Program Support

Prof. Christi Frederick
Interim Drama & Theatre Program Coordinator
Hamm Fine Arts Building, Room 202
(757) 823-8413
clfrederick@nsu.edu

Mr. Jaevynn Holmes-Reid
Administrative & Office Specialist II
Drama & Theatre Program and NSU Theatre Company

G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall
Drama & Theatre Program Office, Suite 221
(757) 823-0040
jtholmes-reid@nsu.edu

Drama & Theatre FACULTY

Prof. Charles Gorden
Instructor of Drama
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Office 227
(757) 823-2880
cggorden@nsu.edu

Prof. LeVonte Herbert
Instructor of Drama
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Office 138C / 120 Scene Shop
(757) 823-9086
lcherbert@nsu.edu

Prof. Christopher Lindsay
Instructor of Drama
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Office 226
(757) 823-2991
cmlindsay@nsu.edu

Mr. Terrance Livingston
Visiting Scholar in Movement & Improvisation
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Office 221
(757) 823-0040
drama@nsu.edu

Mr. Derrick Moore
Visiting Scholar in Stage Combat & Choreography
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Office 221
(757) 823-0040
drama@nsu.edu