Loading

NSU Website  NSU Website     Division Link  Student Affairs     Contact Us  Contact Us   

    Student Activities

Photo Photo Photo
 
 Student Organizations Listings

 Organization NameAdvisorAdvisor E-mail
200 Plus Men IncVacant 
 2xclusive Hip Hop Dance TeamBarbara Johnsonbajohnson@nsu.edu
 Active Minds at Norfolk State UniversityDr. Marilyn Lewismwlewis@nsu.edu
 African Student AssociationTina Abrefa Gyan tabrefa-gyan@nsu.edu
 Alpha Delta Mu National Social Work Honor SocietyCarrie Waitescbwaites@nsu.edu
 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc Colita Fairfaxcnfairfax@nsu.edu
 Alpha Kappa Mu Honor SocietyDr. Mamie L. Johnsonmajohnson@nsu.edu
 Alpha Lambda Delta Honor SocietyDr. Ross-Hammondanross-hammond@nsu.edu
 Alpha Mu Gamma Foreign Language Honor SocietyIngrid Watson-Milleriwatson-miller@nsu.edu
 Alpha Nu Omega Fraternity, Inc.Gerald Thompsongethompson@nsu.edu
 Alpha Nu Omega Sorority, Inc.Vacant 
 Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Leon Rouson lrouson@nsu.edu
 Alpha Phi Omega Fraternity, Inc.  Noelle Cooknncook@nsu.edu
 American Association of University Women
American Society for Biochemistry & Molecular Biology  Regina Oyesanyaraoyesanya@nsu.edu 
Arabic Language and Culture ClubLamiaa Yousseflsyoussef@nsu.edu
 Associate Degree Nursing Honor SocietyEllis Siegelessiegel@nsu.edu
 Association for Computing MachineryDr. Felicia Doswellfdoswell@nsu.edu
 Beta Gamma Sigma Honor SocietyDr. Enrique G. Zapateroegzapatero@nsu.edu
 Beta Kappa Chi National Scientific Honor SocietyMaureen Scottmscott@nsu.edu
 Biology SocietyAshley Haines anhaines@nsu.edu
 Black Data Processing AssociatesD'Nita Andrews-Grahamdagraham@nsu.edu
 Boxing ClubTariq Smithtjsmith@nsu.edu
Bravo Company ClubLT. Thomas  Richtertcrichter@nsu.edu
 Business Honor CouncilDr. Sally Sledgesasledge@nsu.edu
 Campus Lions ClubAudrey Wellsamwells@nsu.edu
 Caribbean Students AssociationCary Lazaruscalazarus@nsu.edu
 Center for Material Research GSA (CMRGSA)Dr. Suely Black/ Jennifer Westsmblack@nsu.edu
 CheerleadersKhrystin Armor koarmor@nsu.edu
 Chemistry ClubCharmagne Odomcdharris917@nsu.edu
 Chess ClubDr. Boyd Coanbcoan@nsu.edu
 Chi Alpha Campus MinistriesRonald Whiterlwhite@nsu.edu
 Chi Alpha Sigma Nat'l Athlete Honor SocietyWilhelmenia Harrisonwwharrison@nsu.edu
 Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Inc.Sibena Harrissibena@aol.com
 Christian Student FellowshipVanessa C. Jenkinsvcjenkins@nsu.edu
 Circle K InternationalDesi S. Hackerdshacker@nsu.edu
 Commuter Student AssociationSade N. Calhounsncalhoun@nsu.edu
 Council of Independent OrganizationsTarrye Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
 Council for Exceptional ChildrenDr. June Harrisjlharris@nsu.edu
 Dance Marathon Team (NSU DM)Vacant 
 Dance TheaterDr. Tarin Hamptontthampton@nsu.edu
 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.Sheryll Heard sheard@nsu.edu
 DNIMAS Student AssociationDr. Aliecia McClainamcclain@nsu.edu
 Elements of Style(Printed Revolution) Vacant 
 English Majors ClubDr. Sasha Johnson-Colemansrjohnson@nsu.edu
 Entertainment AllianceGerald Thompsongethompson@nsu.edu
 Filipino Americans @ Norfolk StateVacant 
 Finance and Banking AssociationDr. Carl McGowancbmcgowan@nsu.edu
 Freshman Class CabinetTarrye L. Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
Fusion Dance Company Dr. Morgan Kirbymdkirby@nsu.edu
 Genetics Society of Norfolk State UniversityDr. Debabrata Majumdardmajumdar@nsu.edu
 GISET (Girls in Science, Engineering & Technology)Rasha Morsirmorsi@nsu.edu
 Golden Key International Honour SocietyErnestine Duncan eduncan@nsu.edu
Gospel ChoirFrank Elliottftelliott@nsu.edu
 Grace Campus MinistryValencia Ingramvhingram@nsu.edu
 Graduate Students AssociationDr. Desi Hackerdshacker@nsu.edu
 Guild of Fine ArtsBryan Tillmanbtillman@nsu.edu
 Habitat for HumanityWalter J. Parkerwtparker@nsu.edu
 HBCU's 4 Peace + Love, NSU ChapterDr. Dimani Drewdjdrew@nsu.edu
 Health, Physical Ed. & Exercise Science Major's ClubDr. Lenora Armstronglarmstrong@nsu.edu
 Health Services Management AssociationBernice A. Sawyer-Watsonbswatson@nsu.edu
 History ClubDr. Stephanie Richmondsjrichmond@nsu.edu
 Honda Campus All-Star Challenge ProgramGwendolyn Pharrgepharr@nsu.edu
 Honors College Student AssociationDr. Page Lawsprlaws@nsu.edu
 Institute of Electrical and Electronic EngineersDr. Messauod Bahoura mbahoura@nsu.edu
 Interdisciplinary Studies Student AssociationDr. Aprilfaye Manalangatmanalang@nsu.edu
International Society of Optics & Photonics, SPIEKyo Song ksong@nsu.edu
 International Student OrganizationBeverly Harrisbbharris@nsu.edu
 InterVarsity Christian FellowshipVacant
 Iota Phi Theta, Fraternity, IncAnderson Peoplesaapeoples@nsu.edu
 James W. Howell Book ClubDr. WaNelle Andersonwjanderson@nsu.edu
 Junior Class CabinetSade N. Calhounsncalhoun@nsu.edu
 Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Dr. Willie Todd wltodd@nsu.edu
 Kappa Delta Epsilon Vacant 
 Kappa Kappa Psi Nat. Honorary Band Fraternity, Inc. Oscar Bazemore ocbazemore@nsu.edu
 Ladies and Gentlemen of TechnologyLillian Hardinglharding@nsu.edu
 Leading the Education of Gay and Straight Individuals (LEGASI)Dr. Charles Fordchford@nsu.edu
 League of Extraordinary MenDr. Geoffroy DeLaforcadegdelaforcade@nsu.edu
League of Extraordinary WomenCarrie Brownclbrown@nsu.edu
 L.O.G.I.C. Club Vacant 
 Mass Communications Student AssociationDr. Wanda Brockingtonwgbrockington@nsu.edu 
 Master of Social Work Graduate Student OrganizationDr. Carol Beatheacjbeathea@nsu.edu
 Mathematics ClubDr. Anne Fernandoamfernando@nsu.edu
 Materials Research SocietyDr. Aswini Pradhanapradhan@nsu.edu
 Minority Assoc. of Pre-Medical StudentsDr. Howard Duncanhbduncan@nsu.edu
 Muslim Student AssociationDr. Moncef Belhadjalimbelhadjali@nsu.edu
 National Assoc. for the Advancement of Colored PeopleD'Nita Andrews-Grahamdagraham@nsu.edu
 National Assoc. of Black AccountantsDr. John Kamirujkamiru@nsu.edu
 Nat'l Association of Blacks in Criminal JusticeDoris Edmondsdedmonds@nsu.edu
 National Broadcasting SocietyLateef Gibson lmgibson@nsu.edu
 National Institute of ScienceMaureen Scottmscott@nsu.edu
 National Pan-Hellenic CouncilTarrye Venable tlvenable@nsu.edu
 National Society of Black EngineersZenora Spellmanzespellman@nsu.edu
National Society of Leadership 
 National Society Of Minorities in HospitalityLawrence Eppleinleepplein@nsu.edu
 National Society of Pershing AngelsKatina Robertskdroberts@nsu.edu
 National Society of Pershing RiflesTimmy Halltwhall@nsu.edu
 Norfolk State Soccer ClubDr. Boampong Asarebaasare@nsu.edu
 NSU Campus Presence of Virgina OrganizingKirsten Ericksenksericksen@nsu.edu
 NSU Concert ChoirLatasha Jackson lnjackson@nsu.edu
NSU Non-Traditional Barbara Johnson bajohnson@nsu.edu
 NSU Online Student OrganizationShelley Scott-Johnson stscott-johnson@nsu.edu
 NSU Peer Education ProgramDr. Cynthia Burwellcburwell@nsu.edu
 Nursing Honor Society (BSN)Dr. Frances Grayfcgray@nsu.edu
 Nutrition ClubJill Comessjcomess@nsu.edu
 Optical Society of America NSU Student ChapterDr. Mikhail Noginovmnoginov@nsu.edu
 Order of OmegaTarrye Venable tlvenable@nsu.edu
 Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International
 Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Ronald Whiterlwhite@nsu.edu
 Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Fraternity of America, Inc.Gregory Gardnergwgardner@nsu.edu
 Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society Upsilon XI ChapterDr. Aberra Mesheshaameshesha@nsu.edu
 Pi Sigma Epsilon Fraternity, Inc.Dr. Sally Sledgesasledge@nsu.edu
 Political Science AssociationTassew G. Gizawtsgizaw@nsu.edu
 Pre-Alumni ClubVacant 
 Psi Chi, Department of PsychologyAndrew Franklinasfranklin@nsu.edu 
 Psychology ClubDr. Ronald Thomasrethomas@nsu.edu
 Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)Vacant 
 Residence Hall AssociationDr. Marcus Harrisonmtharrison@nsu.edu 
 Senior Class CabinetTarrye L. Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
 Sigma Alpha Iota International Music FraternityGregory Gardnergwgardner@nsu.edu
 Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, IncShameena Morris svmorris@nsu.edu
 Sigma Tau Delta International English Honor SocietyDamani Drewdjdrew@nsu.edu
 Sister CircleJulia Wingardjbwingard@nsu.edu
 Society for Advancement of ManagementDr. Sidika Colakoglusncolakoglu@nsu.edu
 Society of Manufacturing EngineersDr. Jeenson Sheenjsheen@nsu.edu
 Society of Physics StudentsJames Toy jltoy@nsu.edu
 Society of Women Engineers (SWE)Dr. Rasha Morsirmorsi@nsu.edu
 Sophomore Class CabinetTarrye Venable tlvenable@nsu.edu
 Spanish ClubVacant 
 Spartan Artist United for ChristVacant
Spartan Battalion Jennifer Hazer jchazer@nsu.edu
Spartan BeekeepersCarrie L. Brownclbrown@nsu.edu
 Spartan "Echo" NewspaperSteven E. Opferseopfer@nsu.edu
 Spartan Epidemik
 Spartan GeneralsTarrye Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
  Spartan "Legion" Marching BandWilliam Beathea whbeathea@nsu.edu
 Spartan "Reflections" YearbookBraxton Beaty bdbeaty@nsu.edu 
 Student Activities BoardSade Calhounsncalhoun@nsu.edu
 Student AmbassadorsJuan Alexander jmalexander@nsu.edu
 Student Association of MusicDr. Devaughn Scott-Smithcjbeathea@nsu.edu
 Student Athlete Advisory CommitteeVacant 
 Student Government AssociationTarrye L. Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
 Student Nurses AssociationSandra J. Olanitorisjolanitori@nsu.edu
 Student Virginia Education AssociationJune Montgomeryjmmontgomery@nsu.edu
 Students In Free EnterpriseMelinda D. Harris-Peoplesmdharris-peoples@nsu.edu
Students for Christ Christina Ruffin clruffin@nsu.edu
 Swim ClubRobeson Whiterjwhite@nsu.edu
 Taekwondo ClubDr. Kyo Songksong@nsu.edu
 Tau Beta Sigma Sorority, Inc. Stephanie K. Sanderssksanders@nsu.edu
 Teacher Prep Student Support ServicesMarquetta Brownmlbrown@nsu.edu
 Tennis On Campus ClubDr. Emogene Johnson- Vaughnevaughn@nsu.edu
 Thurgood Marshall Pre-Law ClubVacant 
 University FitnessRodney Gainesrpgaines@nsu.edu
 Urban Control Entertainment CrewDr. Patricia Saunders Nixonpsnixon@nsu.edu
 Upsilon Phi Delta Honor SocietyBernice A. Sawyer-Watsonbswatson@nsu.edu
 Veterans ClubJames Singletonjcsingleton@nsu.edu
 Virginia 21
 W.E.B. DuBois Sociology ClubDr. Ashe awashe@nsu.edu
 Wesley Westminster ClubWanda Boone wlboone@nsu.edu
 Whitney Young Social Work ClubLendora Riddickltriddick@nsu.edu
Women Artistry and Motivational Memoirs Dr. Donald Joyner dtjoyner@nsu.edu
 Young DemocratsOlusoji A. Akomolafeoakomolafe@nsu.edu
 Young Life MulticulturalDavid Booker dlbooker@nsu.edu
 Young RepublicansVacant 
 Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.Melissa  Barnesmjbarnes@nsu.edu