Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Psychology Department at 757-823-8573 if you have any questions or to schedule a meeting.

We are here to guide you down your unique road to success!

We are located in Suite 216, Business and Humanities Mutiplex Center.

Dr. Ernestine Duncan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

Faculty

Dr. Ernestine Duncan (Department Chair)
eduncan@nsu.edu

Dr. Karen Boyd
klboyd@nsu.edu

Dr. Darlene Colson
dgcolson@nsu.edu

Dr. Joy Cooley-Doles
jacooley@nsu.edu

Dr. Scott Debb
smdebb@nsu.edu

Dr. Andrew Franklin
asfranklin@nsu.edu

Dr. Desideria (Desi) Hacker
dshacker@nsu.edu

Dr. Karen Holmes
kyholmes@nsu.edu

Dr. Erica Russell
errussell@nsu.edu

Dr. Ronald Thomas
rethomas@nsu.edu