Skip to main content

Contact Us

Norfolk State University

Location

Nursing and General Education Building Room 311


Contact Us

Dr. Marie St. Rose
Director of Allied Health Programs
mstrose@nsu.edu
NGE 311-A
(757) 823-2480

Ms. Melody Armstrong
Instructor
marmstrong@nsu.edu
NGE 413-O
(757) 823-2929

Ms. Jill Comess
FSN Program Director
jcomess@nsu.edu
NGE 311-I
(757) 823-8216

Dr. Samer Elchoufani
Associate Professor
seelchoufani@nsu.edu
NGE 311-B
(757) 278-3361

Dr. Alicia Moore
Assistant Professor
acmoore@nsu.edu
NGE 311-G
(757) 823-2453

Dr. Mildred Fuller
Professor
mkfuller@nsu.edu
NGE 413-A
(757) 823-2366

Dr. Kevin Jackson
Assistant Professor
kljackson@nsu.edu
NGE 311-C
(757) 278-4603

Mrs. Bernice Sawyer-Watson
HSM Program Director
bswatson@nsu.edu
NGE 311-E
(757) 823-2367

Mrs. Pamela Lonergan
Adjunct Faculty
pblonergan@nsu.edu
NGE 311-L
(757) 823-9459

Ms. Susie Sawyer
Administrative Specialist
sesawyer@nsu.edu
NGE 311
(757) 823-8389