Skip to main content

Contact Us

Location

Room 230 Nursing and General Education Building. 

Contact Us

Dr. Marie St. Rose
Director of Allied Health Programs
mstrose@nsu.edu
NGE 231
(757) 823-2480

Ms. Jill Comess
FSN Program Director
jcomess@nsu.edu
NGE 227
(757) 823-8216

Dr. Samer Elchoufani
Associate Professor
seelchoufani@nsu.edu
NGE 222
(757) 278-3361

Dr. Alicia Fritz
Assistant Professor
acfritz@nsu.edu
NGE 224
(757) 823-2453

Dr. Mildred Fuller
Professor
mkfuller@nsu.edu
NGE 223
(757) 823-2366

Dr. Kevin Jackson
Assistant Professor
kljackson@nsu.edu
NGE 225
(757) 278-4603

Mrs. Bernice Sawyer-Watson
HSM Program Director
bswatson@nsu.edu
NGE 226
(757) 823-2367

Receptionist Desk
NGE 230
(757) 823-8389