Loading
nsu online web banner

Contact the NSU Online Team

mynsu  logo

There are several ways to contact us if you have questions or would like additional information.

Email: nsuonline@nsu.edu

Toll Free Telephone: 1-844-266-4990

In-Person Visit:
Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007, (757) 823-8066

Request Information:

NSU Operator: (757) 823-8699

University Contact Information for Various Departments and Quick Reference Guide for Frequently Asked Questions





NSU Online Team



NSU Online
General Information

nsuonline@nsu.edu

(844) 266-4990

Dorothy L. R. Jones,
Dean

dljones@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2141

Xuemei Li,
Blackboard Administrator

xli@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2098

Mark Eulo,
Faculty Trainer

meulo@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2657

Courtney Mitchell,
Instructional Technology Director

cmitchell@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2437

Shelley Scott-Johnson,
Online Student/Faculty Support Specialist

stscott-johnson@nsu.edu

(757) 785-3842

Jose Sanchez,
Program Coordinator

jlsanchez@nsu.edu

(757) 823-8066

Mike Matovich,
TV/Video System Engineer

mmatovich@nsu.edu

(757) 823-8829

Lateef Gibson,
Video Specialist

lmgibson@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2397

Isabel M. Mesias-Herrmann,
Professional Advisor Liaison
PLSSSC

imherrmann@nsu.edu

(757) 823-2761