Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

deborah-fontaine-(1).jpg


Clifford Porter, J.D.
Vice President for University Advancement

 

 

Shana JamesShana James
Assistant Vice President for Development


 

 


rhonda-king-britt-(1).jpg
Rhonda Britt
Administrative Assistant and Budget Specialist
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
rabritt@nsu.edu

noelle-cook.jpg


Noelle Cook
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
nncook@nsu.edu

jaime-dennison.jpg


Jaime Dennison
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
jrdennison@nsu.edu

 


misti-goodson-(1).jpgMisti D. Goodson
Director, Development Services and Stewardship
mgoodson@nsu.edu

arlisa-hardy.jpg


Arlisa Hardy
Advancement Assistant
University Advancement
ayhardy@nsu.edu

michelle-hill.jpg


Michelle Hill
Director
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
mdhill@nsu.edu

 

Cassandra KrahCassandra Krah
Assistant Director for University Events




 

ruth-martin-(1).jpgRuth Martin
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
ramartin@nsu.edu

laverne-moore-(1).jpg


LaVerne Moore Bagley
Constituent Services Coordinator
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
lmoore@nsu.edu

michelle-norfleet-irby-(1).jpg


Michelle Norfleet Irby
Database Coordinator/ Prospect Researcher
Development Services & Stewardship
mrnorfleet@nsu.edu

jessica-orvis.jpg


Jessica Orvis
Gift Processor/ Development Assistant
Development Services and Stewardship
jorvis@nsu.edu

mar-rence-(1).jpg


Maris Rence
Technical Director
L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center
mirence@nsu.edu

phillip-sherill.jpg


Philip Sherrill
Director, Leadership & Major Giving
University Advancement
pcsherrill@nsu.edu


Crystal-Square-Williams.jpgCrystal Square-Williams
Executive Director for University Events and the Wilder Center
cswilliams@nsu.edu

Andrea-Tatum.jpg


Andrea Tatum
Director, Leadership and Major Giving
University Advancement
actatum@nsu.edu