Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Sami Abbasi
Faculty
smabbasi@nsu.edu

Ms. Akosua Acheamponmaa
Faculty
aacheamponmaa@nsu.edu

Dr. Jean-Marie Banatte
Faculty
jmbanatte@nsu.edu

Dr. Moncef Belhadjali
Faculty
mbelhadjali@nsu.edu

Ms. Sylvia Brooks
Academic Advisor
sdbrooks@nsu.edu

 



Mr. Glenn Carrington
Dean
grcarrington@nsu.edu

Dr. Jim Chen
Department Chair
jchen@nsu.edu

Dr. Sidika Colakoglu
Faculty
sncolakoglu@nsu.edu

     Ms. Wilhemena Cornick
     Administrative Specialist
     wncornick@nsu.edu

 

 

     Dr. James Corprew
     Faculty
     jccorprew@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Dondeti Reddy
Faculty
vrdondeti@nsu.edu



 

Mr. Lawrence Epplein
Faculty
leepplein@nsu.edu


 

Dr. Omer Gokus
Faculty
ogokus@nsu.edu

Mr. Clarence Harris
Faculty
charris@nsu.edu

Dr. Melinda Harris-Peoples
Faculty
mdharris-peoples@nsu.edu

    Dr. Dorothy Jones
    Faculty
    dljones@nsu.edu

 

 

    Dr. John Kamiru
    Faculty
    jkamiru@nsu.edu
 

 


Dr. Thomas Lewis
Faculty
tflewis@nsu.edu

 

 

Mr. S. Angelo Malone
IT Manager
samalone@nsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Carl MGowan
Faculty
cbmcgowan@nsu.edu

 



Dr. Bidhu Mohanty
Faculty
bbmohanty@nsu.edu
 

Dr. Anh Ngo
Faculty
adngo@nsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Tanya C. Perry
Outreach Director
tcperry@nsu.edu

 



Dr. Macki Sissoko
Faculty
msissoko@nsu.edu

Dr. Sally Sledge
Faculty
sasledge@nsu.edu

Ms. Lauren Smith
Office Manager
lmsmith@nsu.edu

Mrs. Josephine Stanley-Brown
Faculty
jsbrown@nsu.edu

Dr. Gary Whaley
Faculty
glwhaley@nsu.edu

Mr. Edwin Wu
Faculty
ejwu@nsu.edu

Dr. Enrique Zapatero
Faculty
egzapatero@nsu.edu