Skip to main content

Staff

Juan Alexander, Ed.D
Executive Director of Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Meshea Vann
Director of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions
mkvann@nsu.edu

Kacy Jackson
CRM Analyst
kjjackson@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Recruitment Team

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Derek Henry
Transfer Admissions Counselor
dbhenry@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Alexandria Hood
Transfer Admissions Counselor
aahood@nsu.edu

Dominque Garcia
Admissions Counselor
dggarcia@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Admissions TEAM

Holly Estrada
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications
hlestrada@nsu.edu

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Ana Buenviaje
Freshman applications N-Z
apbuenviaje@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman applications A-F
lyharris@nsu.edu

Damita Osario
Freshman applications G-M
djosorio@nsu.edu 

Phillita Peeples
Transfer applications
pmpeeples@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Admissions Customer Service Specialist
mhines@nsu.edu