Skip to main content

Staff

Juan Alexander, Ed.D
Executive Director of Admissions
jmalexander@nsu.edu

Meshea Vann
Director of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions
mkvann@nsu.edu

Kacy Jackson
CRM Analyst
kjjackson@nsu.edu

Brenda Smith
Data Services Coordinator
brsmith@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
cshall@nsu.edu

Recruitment Team

Larry Wilson, MBA
Associate Director for Recruitment
lawilson@nsu.edu

Ricky Hopkins
Admissions Counselor
rlhopkins@nsu.edu

Alexandria Hood
Admissions Counselor
ahood@nsu.edu

Dominque Garcia
Admissions Counselor
dggarcia@nsu.edu

Royce Ridley
Admissions Counselor
rjridley@nsu.edu

Admissions Specialists

Holly Estrada
Associate Director of Operations
International Applications A-Z
hlestrada@nsu.edu

Candi Miles
Processing Coordinator
lmmiles@nsu.edu

Ana Buenviaje
Freshman and Transfer applications N-Z
apbuenviaje@nsu.edu

Lisa Harris
Freshman and Transfer applications A-D
lyharris@nsu.edu

Damita Osario
Freshman and Transfer applications E-H
djosorio@nsu.edu 

Phillita Peeples
Freshman and Transfer applications I-M
pbagley@nsu.edu

Monika Hines
Receptionist
mhines@nsu.edu