Skip to main content

People

Faculty

Dr. Jonathan Graham 

Director, IA-REDI 

Phone: (757) 823-9445 

Email: jmgraham@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310 L 


 

Dr. Aurelia Williams 

Phone: (757) 823-8579 

Email:  atwilliams@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 


 

Dr. Cheryl Hinds 

Phone: (757) 823-9551 

Email:  chinds@nsu.edu  

Office: RTC 310 B 


 

Dr. Felicia Doswell 

Phone: (757) 823-9453 

Email:  fdoswell@nsu.edu  

Office: RTC 320 I 


 

Dr. Thorna Humphries 

Phone: (757) 823-8318 

Email: thumphries@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 G 

 

Dr. George Hsieh 

Phone: (757) 823-8313 

Email: ghsieh@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 M 

 

Dr. Yen-Hung Hu 

Phone: (757) 823-8308 

Email:  yhu@nsu.edu  
Office: RTC 320 


 

Dr. Claude Turner 

Phone:(757) 823-9454 

Email:  cturner@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 N