Skip to main content

Our Team

our team - neural Engineering and Nano Electronics Laboratory

Hargsoon Yoon, Ph.D.
Director of Micron-NSU Nanofabrication Cleanroom Facility
Neural Engineering and Nano Electronics Laboratory
Department of Engineering
Norfolk State University

Thong Le, Ph.D.
Mohammadreza Tahriri, Ph.D.
Nived Mukundan​, Graduate Research Assistant
Charles Owusu-Ansah, Graduate Research Assistant
Hoang Van Tran, Graduate Research Assistant
Maitreyee Pharande, Graduate Research Assistant
Vu Huu Pham, Graduate Research Assistant
Kazon Harrigan​, Graduate Research Assistant
Jahkeera Hyland, Graduate Research Assistant
Shelita Hall, Undergraduate
Noelle Pierce, Undergraduate
Joseph McClure, Undergraduate
Ryan Chapman, Undergraduate
Paula Fortuno, Undergraduate