Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Sandra Riggs, Bursar
(757) 823-9293
snriggs@nsu.edu

Sonya Jackson, Assistant Bursar
(757) 823-2814
sejackson@nsu.edu
 
   
Michelle Holland-Frazier, Senior Accountant
(757) 823-2644
mdfrazier@nsu.edu

Monica Morris, Senior AR Processor
(757) 823-8936
mvmorris@nsu.edu

Aviance Sample, AR Processor (A-F)
(757) 823-9293
alsample@nsu.edu

Vashana Jones, AR Processor (G-K)
(757) 823-2813
vljones@nsu.edu

Devonte Williams, AR Processor (L-R)
(757) 823-2643
dwilliams@nsu.edu

Brielle Boyd, AR Processor (S-Z)
(757) 823-2876
bnboyd@nsu.edu


Christina Ortiz, Third Party Coordinator
(757) 823-2951
cortiz@nsu.edu
 

Candace Thompson, Student Loan Manager
(757) 823-2648
clthompson@nsu.edu

Raymond Johnson, Student Loan Coordinator
(757) 823-2647    
rajohnson@nsu.edu
 

Karma Johnson-Freeman, Cashier Manager
(757) 823-8540
kajohnson-freeman@nsu.edu

Sabrina Gregory, Head Cashier
(757) 823-8542
sygregory@nsu.edu

VACANT, Cashier
(757) 823-8545