Skip to main content

Transfer Staff

Transfer Contact

Meshea Vann
Director of Office of Transfer Admissions & Services 
mkvann@nsu.edu

Derek Henry
Transfer Admissions Counselor
dbhenry@nsu.edu

Aayanah Booker
Transfer Transition Advisior
adbooker@nsu.edu 

Yovennie Blythe
Transfer Admissions Counselor
yblythe@nsu.edu

Jada Johns
Transfer Credit Processor 
jtjohns@nsu.edu 

Phillita Peeples
Transfer Admissions Specialist
pmpeeples@nsu.edu

Tiffany Little
Administrative Specialist
tjlittle@nsu.edu
757-451-7745