Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Directory

Ruby-Spicer.jpgRuby M. Spicer, VCM, CPPB, VCO
Director
757-823-8053
rmspicer@nsu.edu 

Responsibilities: Provides leadership and oversight to Procurement Services.   University Supplier Diversity Champion

Sheri L. Chapman, CPPB, CPPO, VCO
Associate Director
757-823-8045
slchapman@nsu.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the day to day procurement activities of the buying staff.

Ersalyn Arrington, VCA
Office Manager
757-823-8053
enarrington@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:  Assistant to director


Contract Officers

Vicki Nichole Lewis, CPCP, VCO, VCA
Procurement Manager
757-823-2542
vnlewis@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:  Charge Card Administrator

Tracey L. Rogers, VCO
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-8225
tlrogers@nsu.edu

Tasha Jordan, VCO, VCA
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-9243
tdjordan@nsu.edu

Yvonne Cash, VCO, VCA
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-2597
ycash@nsu.edu

Tasha Cade, VCO, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-8108
tncade@nsu.edu

Edsel Laririt, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-2919
elaririt@nsu.edu


Central Warehouse & Surplus Property Staff

Steve Thomas
Warehouse Manager
spthomas@nsu.edu
757-823-2936

Kim Munday
Warehouse Specialist
kmunday@nsu.edu
757-823-8862

Timothy Johnson
Warehouse Specialist
twjohnson@nsu.edu
757-823-8862

Francis Ganac
Warehouse Specialist
fnganac@nsu.edu
757-823-8862


Construction and Capital Outlay 

Ethel-Edwards.jpgDr. Ethel Edwards, VCCO, VCO
Capital Procurement & Contracts Manager
757-823-2010
emedwards@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:  Capital Outlay and Construction procurement, Supplier Diversity Champion for Construction and Capital Outlay.
Capital Outlay and Construction Manual