Skip to main content

Contact Us

Information

Office of Human Resources
Suite 160
Harrison B. Wilson Hall
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060

Office:  (757) 823-8160

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Photo-Standin.png
Gerald E. Hunter
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Email:   gehunter@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8011


Photo-Standin.png
Stacie Bell
Human Resources Operations & HRIS Manager
Email: sdbell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688


Photo-Standin.png
Vacant
Recruitment Consultant


 

Photo-Standin.pngVacant
Senior Strategy Advisor
Phone: 757-823-2415




Photo-Standin.pngDiane Holland
Title IX Analyst

Email: drholland@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8764

 


Taylor Jeffery
Human Resources Assistant

Email: tdjeffery@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160


Joann Jones
Compensation & Recruitment Manager

Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949


Photo-Standin.png
Lisa Little
EEO Manager & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138



Anita Murray-Jernigan
Benefits Consultant

Email: ammurray-jernigan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850
 

TPhoto-Standin.pngara Ramirez
Human Resources Assistant
Email: tlramirez@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160



https://www.nsu.edu/getattachment/About/Administrative-Offices-Services/Human-Resources/Faculty-Staff/IMG_1434-diana.jpg.aspx?lang=en-US
Diana Tinnelle
Human Resources Trainer

Email: dstinnelle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8721

Photo-Standin.png
Keith Taylor
Recruitment Assistant

Email: kstaylor@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2341
 

Photo-Standin.png
Vacant
Benefits Consultant

 


Photo-Standin.png
Vacant
Compensation Analyst





Photo-Standin.pngVacant
Director of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 757-823-8160


 


Ruby White
Human Resources Analyst

Email: rbwhite@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8693